Workshops.

All workshops have been completed. Workshops were held nationally from September 2013 – March 2014. Details of the completed workshops are listed below.

 

Completed Workshops

Date Time Location Contact Stakeholders
Friday 20 September 2013 11.30am-1.00pm University of Adelaide: Video Conference Centre Charles Hawker Building Waite Campus Amanda Able Students
Monday 23 September 2013 10.00am-12.00pm University of Adelaide: Discussion Room 2 Charles Hawker Building Waite Campus Amanda Able Academics
Monday 30 September 2013 10.00am-12.00pm University of Adelaide: Discussion Room 1 & 2 Plant Research Centre Waite Campus Amanda Able Academics
Monday 30 September 2013 2.00pm-3.00pm University of Adelaide: TBC Amanda Able Industry
Friday 4 October 2013 2.30pm-5.00pm Surveys to be distributed at 2013 Agriculture Science Careers Forum – University of Tasmania: Life Sciences Lecture Theatre 1 Phoebe Bobbi Students
Tuesday 15 October 2013 3.30pm-5.30pm Federation Room Devonport Entertainment & Convention Centre 145-151 Rooke Street Devonport Phoebe Bobbi Industry
Friday 25 October 2013 2.15pm – 3.00pm UTAS School of Agricultural Science 50th Anniversary Event – University of Tasmania: Life Sciences Lecture Theatre 1 Phoebe Bobbi Students & Alumni
Friday 25 October 2013 12.00pm – 2.00pm University of Western Sydney Bill Bellotti Students
Thursday 31 Oct 2013 SA Agricultural Consultants Meeting Adelaide Amanda Able Industry
Monday 11 November 2013 10.30am-12.00pm Rooms 117/118 Building 8117 (Management Studies Building) University of Queensland Gatton Campus Amanda Able Academics/Students/Industry
Monday 11 November 2013 2.00pm-3.30pm Room C512 Building 83 (Hartley Teakle Building) University of Queensland St Lucia Campus Amanda Able Academics/Students/Industry
Monday 18 November 2013 2.00pm-3.00pm CSIRO Plant Industry Seminar Room Level 3 Crop Adaptation Building (73) Dickson Way Black Mountain ACT Phoebe Bobbi Academics/Industry
Tuesday 19 November 2013 11.00am-12.00pm ACDA Meeting University House ANU Phoebe Bobbi ACDA
Thursday 21 November 2013 Charles Sturt University Yann Guisard Academics
Monday 2 December 2013 Orange Campus – Charles Sturt University Yann Guisard Academics
Tuesday 3 December 2013 9.30am-11.30am UNE Armidale: Duval College – Duval Conference Centre – Elm Avenue  Phoebe Bobbi Academics
Tuesday 10 December 2013 11.00am -1.00pm Latrobe University and Melbourne University Phoebe Bobbi Academics
Tuesday 4 February 2014 9.00am -11.00am Curtin University: Building 300 Room 220 Bentley Campus Phoebe Bobbi Academics
Tuesday 4 February 2014 1.30pm-2.30pm University of Western Australia: Ag Lecture Theatre Room G.013 – 35 Stirling Highway Crawley Phoebe Bobbi Academics
Thursday 20 February 2014 1.00pm-3.00pm University of Western Sydney Bill Bellotti Academics
Friday 14 March 2014 2.00pm-2.30pm Teleconference Bill Bellotti Industry
Thursday 20 March 2014 1.00pm-2.00pm The University of Sydney Room 422 Biomedical Building The Australian Technology Park Bill Bellotti Academics
Back to Top
Enter your Infotext or Widgets here...